Auto Rentals, Cabs, Rideshare & Shuttles

If you don't drive to Utah, you may want to rent a car or recreational vehicle to get you to Utah's scenic, historic, and recreation areas. All major car rental agencies operate offices at the Salt Lake City International Airport, and many have rental desks at major hotels. You can also find rental agencies in many of Utah's larger cities, but Salt Lake City has the greatest selection available. If you plan any off-highway or backroad adventures, a four-wheel drive vehicle is recommended. RVs and campers are also a great way to see the state. For a full listing of auto and RV rental agencies and services, visit www.visitutah.com.

Car Rentals

Avis Car Rental http://www.avis.com
Budget Rent A Car http://www.budget.com
Dollar Rent A Car http://www.dollar.com
Enterprise Car Rental http://www.enterprise.com
Hertz Car Rental www.hertz.com
National Car Rental http://www.nationalcar.com/
Rugged Rentals http://www.ruggedrental.com/index.html
Thrifty Car Rental http://www.thrifty.com

Ride Share and Peer-to-Peer Car Sharing

Uber Salt Lake City https://www.uber.com/cities/salt-lake-city
Lyft Salt Lake City https://www.lyft.com/cities/salt-lake-city
Turo Salt Lake City Turo Search

Cabs

Ute Cab Co. http://www.utecabco.com/
Yellow Cab Co. http://www.yellowcabutah.com
City Cab Co. http://www.citycabut.com/

Luxury 

All Resort Group (Airport shuttle, door-to-door limousine, motor coach and taxi service) http://www.allresortgroup.com/
All Resort Limousine www.allresortlimo.com/limo
Beehive Limo & Tours http://www.limovans.com
Moab Luxury Coach http://www.moabluxurycoach.com
Rove Destinations http://www.rovedestinations.com/home.html

Buses

Le Bus http://www.lebus.com
Lewis Stages http://www.lewisstages.com
Utah Trailways http://www.utahtrailways.com
SaferBus http://www.fmcsa.dot.gov/safety/passenger-safety/saferbus-mobile-application

Shuttles

All Resort Express www.allresort.com
Canyon Transportation http://www.canyontransport.com/
Express Shuttle Service http://www.xpressshuttleutah.com
Park City Transportation  http://www.parkcitytransportation.com
Salt Lake Transport http://saltlaketransport.com/
Wasatch Crest Shuttle http://www.wcshuttle.com

Salt Lake City Tours

See a list of tours available at Visit Salt Lake.